Google Translate
Google Search
Home Page

St Catherine's Catholic Primary School


Picture 1 Mr Denis Smith Chair of Governors
Picture 2 Mr Mervyn Edwards Vice Chair of Governors
Picture 3 Mrs Jennifer McLoughlin Foundation Governor
Picture 4 Mrs Laura Reid Local Authority Governor
Picture 5 Mrs Angela Hill Headteacher Governor
Picture 6 Miss Rebecca Davies Staff Governor
Picture 7 Mrs Diane Pickering Clerk to Governors

We are also fortunate to have three Parent Governors:

Mrs. Meini Benson

Mr. Miroslaw Maliszewski

Mr. Mark Bowes


Fr. John Winstanley as a Foundation Governor.

Governors Attendance Record 2018 - 2019

St. Catherine's has a very experienced and active Governing Body led by Chair of Governors, Mr. Denis Smith.


Correspondence to the Governing Body can be addressed to Mr. Denis Smith and given to Mrs. Diane Pickering, Clerk to Governors, in the school office.